Reviews


Average Rating:

44 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Wow lovely food

Well wot can I say really nice food driver came on time nice really friendly food was hot and value four money deffo order again
placed by Darren Stephens on the 22nd August 2018



Excellent takeaway

As usual a fabulous meal. Great value for money too.
placed by Sue Mitchell on the 10th August 2018



Wow wow wow

The 1st time I have used this takeway looking four something cheap found this one and was not disappointed great value and food was lovely plenty of meet in masala and chips not greasy and rest meal lovely will be using again
placed by Darren Stephens on the 20th July 2018



excellent

Lovely food always staff are really kind
placed by Sharon Barlow on the 6th August 2016



Fabulous

Excellent as usual. I think this was the best meal yet.
placed by Sue Mitchell on the 14th July 2016



Ab Fab

Food was so hot when it arrived , it tasted gorgeous. Not a scrap was left over . Will be ordering again very soon
placed by claire ridout on the 10th July 2016



Ab Fab

Food was so hot when it arrived, it tasted gorgeous. Not a bit left over .
placed by claire ridout on the 10th July 2016



Very good

Meal and service fantastic as usual.
placed by Sue Mitchell on the 19th June 2016



Very Good

We haven't had a meal from here for years. A new menu came through our door so we thought we'd give it a try. Ordering online was easy. Delivery time acceptable and the food was really good. Will definitely be using again.
placed by Syretta Hooker on the 29th May 2016



Super meal again

As usual food was excellent and great value for money.
placed by Sue Mitchell on the 22nd May 2016


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.